Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau
 
Committees

Committee Chairman Email address

Budget

Lloyd Leamon

leamonfarms@gmail.com

Commodity

Jason Buck

jason.buck@adm.com

Enviro/Natural Res.

George Lumley

lumley1968@aol.com

Information

Blair Bailey        

blairb123@yahoo.com

Little Farmers

Betsy Underwood

bunderwood_msdnc@hotmail.com

Legislative: State

Larry Underwood

larry@fpnmail.com

Legislate: National

Alan Duttlinger

alan.duttlinger@inpac.com

Local Affairs

Dale Workman

dworkman@fpnmail.com

Membership

Neil Moseley    

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Nomination

David Korty

korty01@comcast.net

Young Farmer

Andy Bailey

andrewbailey63@yahoo.com

Public Policy Development

Neil Moseley

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Public Relations              

Jerry Lefevers  

muskycatcher46@aol.com

Public Relations Coordinator

Annette Korty


korty01@comcast.net


Women’s Leader

Mary Anne Workman

maworkman66@yahoo.com
 


 

Entire Contents ?Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau - 2014

Designed and Developed by Perfective Web Designs