Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau
 
Committees

Committee Chairman Email address

Budget

Lloyd Leamon

leamonfarms@gmail.com

Commodity

Jason Buck

jason.buck@adm.com

Enviro/Natural Res.

George Lumley

lumley1968@aol.com

Executive

Roger Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Information

Blair Bailey        

blairb123@yahoo.com

Little Farmers

Betsy Underwood

bunderwood_msdnc@hotmail.com

Legislative
   

Local Chair

Nancy Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

State Chair

Larry Underwood

larry@fpnmail.com

National Chair

Alan Duttlinger

alan.duttlinger@inpac.com

Membership

Neil Moseley    

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Nomination

Roger Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Young Farmer

Andrew Bailey

andrewbailey63@yahoo.com

Public Policy Development

Neil Moseley

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Nancy Verhey  

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Public Relations

Annette Korty


korty01@comcast.net


Coridnator

Lina Reeves-Kerner

lreeveskerner@yahoo.com

Women
   
Elected W.L. is Chair Lina Reeves-Kerner lreeveskerner@yahoo.com
Elected A.W.L. is Co-Chair Besty Underwood bunderwood_msdnc@hotmail.com
 


 

Entire Contents Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau - 2016

Persons anticipate 2015Baselworld will longines replica for sale be popular, for the reason that look at industry's yearly "Oscar" meal, dizzying brand-new pieces, the tables show the earth turn to provide unforeseen surprises along with unforeseen. replica watches Many alongside, the Omega P Ville designer watches classy style identified for the dependable Huamei Ya. Dining room table for the reason that title hints, that look at is a fantastic mixture connected with minimalist audemars piguet replica watches classic sequence style dial, the motion connected with industry-leading engineering along with beautiful trend style. The brand-new amazing debut female sort, the replica watches attraction along with style connected with extravagance bracelets fantastic accuracy practical superiority connected cheap breitling replica with cash if combined, top the sequence a full brand-new generation connected with trend trend.

Designed and Developed by Perfective Web Designs

 
replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches