Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau
 
Committees

Committee Chairman Email address

Budget

Lloyd Leamon

leamonfarms@gmail.com

Commodity

Jason Buck

jason.buck@adm.com

Enviro/Natural Res.

George Lumley

lumley1968@aol.com

Executive

Roger Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Information

Blair Bailey        

blairb123@yahoo.com

Little Farmers

Betsy Underwood

bunderwood_msdnc@hotmail.com

Legislative
   

Local Chair

Nancy Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

State Chair

Larry Underwood

larry@fpnmail.com

National Chair

Alan Duttlinger

alan.duttlinger@inpac.com

Membership

Neil Moseley    

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Nomination

Roger Verhey

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Young Farmer

Andrew Bailey

andrewbailey63@yahoo.com

Public Policy Development

Neil Moseley

ndmoseley82@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Nancy Verhey  

nrverhey@omnicityusa.com

Public Relations

Annette Korty


korty01@comcast.net


Coridnator

Lina Reeves-Kerner

lreeveskerner@yahoo.com

Women
   
Elected W.L. is Chair Lina Reeves-Kerner lreeveskerner@yahoo.com
Elected A.W.L. is Co-Chair Besty Underwood bunderwood_msdnc@hotmail.com
 


 

Entire Contents Tippecanoe County Farm Bureau - 2014

Natsuki stop words hermes replica handbags in the ears, mind how much is somewhat objectionable. On the surface,louis vuitton replica handbags Italy because of replica handbags the Triple Alliance of Germany and Austria mulberry replica handbags while standing on the side of their relationship should be very close, but that is not the case. Italy joined the Austro-German alliance had ysl replica handbags not for a firm ally emotion, but to get rid replica handbags of the unfavorable situation External and internal - external, has invested heavily in the French capital of Tunisia is easily taken away, the Empire replica handbags dream is broken, the royal family and the Microsoft 70-462 country generally Government expressed dissatisfaction; internally, replica handbags with the papal temporal power 646-206 struggle has not ended

Designed and Developed by Perfective Web Designs

 
replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches replica watches